Merotto - Brand
BOOK YOUR SPARKLING EXPERIENCE
Merotto Spumanti - 1

Reviews

In 2021

12 May 2021

HIPSTER WINE

WINE REVIEW : CUVEE’ DEL FONDATORE GRAZIANO MEROTTO DOCG 2019

Hipster Wine recommends to pair the wine “Cuveè del Fondatore Graziano Merotto Valdobbiadene Superiore DOCG Brut 2019” with baked prawns with crispy breading. We invite you to read the entire article to discover the Tasting Notes!

Download pdf

1 April 2021

GUSTO SANO - migliora la tua vita un pasto alla volta

N.D.

Merotto, the Artisan of Prosecco Superiore DOCG

This interesting article, where it also mentions the Merotto Space, starts like: “The Prosecco Superiore, from the hills of Conegliano Valdobbiadene, is still “handmade”by some authentic interpreters, who every day trample the vineyard, take care of it and who have made wine their own reason for living, Graziano Merotto is one of them.”

Download pdf

31 March 2021

LA REPUBBLICA

di Francesco Bruno Fadda

Eight wines for eight dishes: Easter at the table with sparkling wines and lamb

Easter according to La Repubblica magazine should be celebrated with the Cuveè of the Founder Graziano Merotto Rive of Col San Martino 2019, discover the pairing proposed!

Download pdf

9 March 2021

RECENSIONE INTEGRAL DOCG

VANIA VALENTINI

2019 Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore Brut integral, Merotto

Vania Valentini describes with great attention our brut Integral millesimè 2019.

Download pdf

8 February 2021

L'AZIENDA AGRICOLA MEROTTO COMPIE 50 ANNI DI STORIA

ILARIA MARTINELLI

DISCOVERY BOX AND GLERES PROJECT

laria Martinelli, the journalist of vinosano.com wrote a nice article about the news of this year!

Download pdf

12 January 2021

DECANTER ITALY 2021

Richard Baudains

YOUR GUIDE TO WHAT’S NEW AND EXITING IN ITALIAN WINE

Here is the article of the Decanter Italy special in which Richard Baudains reviewed our Cuvèe del Fondatore wine.

Download pdf

8 January 2021

MEROTTO, L'ARTIGIANO DEL PROSECCO

Simone Pazzano

INFORMACIBO-SAPERE DI SAPORI

Really an interesting article about the history and evolution of our winery, the life of Graziano Merotto and a full description of some of our most important wines.

Download pdf